Wohnen auf Zeit im Taunus

Welcome to the
Apart Hotel Bad Soden

Your temporary home

The central location in the southern “Alter Kurpark” is absolutely quiet and yet right in the center. That means you can park your car in our parking lot in the evening and walk into the adjacent large park. It invites you to stay or at the other end you will find yourself in the middle of the small town. And here every taste gets its money’s worth. Numerous different restaurants as well as cafés and bars invite you after work. Bad Soden has a wide range of culinary offerings.

It is only a three-minute walk to the train station and you can take the S3 train via Eschborn, the Messe Frankfurt, the Frankfurt am Main train station to the airport. The freeway connections in all directions can also be reached in 5 minutes by car.

Our special services enable you to live in the Main-Taunus-Kreis/Rhein-Main area for a very pleasant time. For our guests we have a separate launderette for washing, ironing and drying. Garage parking spaces are located directly next to the main entrance and 60 more parking spaces in the closed inner courtyard.

Whether you need overnight accommodation for a short visit or rooms for temporary living are in question – you will feel comfortable in our temple of living. You will find that the price-performance ratio is just right.

Temporary living in the Main-Taunus district / Rhine-Main area

For us it means a fully equipped comfortable room, studio or apartment. Depending on the type of apartment, with areas for working, living and sleeping as well as a kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, kettle and dishes. Of course all rooms have a bathroom. WLAN, digital SAT-TV, a parking place and our breakfast buffet are always included in our prices.

Furthermore, our services offer everything beyond a normal living comfort:
Already from 6:00 a.m. you can enjoy our breakfast buffet with a large selection of dishes every day. Another highlight is our open kitchen, you can watch your meal being prepared.
Furthermore, we make the beds every day and replace the towels in the bathroom. Once a week your long-term accommodation will be thoroughly cleaned and the linen will be changed.

Our prices

Hotel Accommodation
from 60 €per night
  • in single or double room
  • incl. breakfast buffet
  • free parking place
  • incl. WLAN
Long term room
650 to 750 €from a minimum stay of 30 nights
  • incl. fridge, microwave & kettle
  • incl. breakfast buffet
  • free parking place
  • incl. WLAN
  • each additional person 15,- € per night
Studio
1000 €from a minimum stay of 30 nights
  • mit Küche
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • freier Parkplatz
  • inkl. WLAN
  • jede weitere Person 15 € pro Nacht
Apartment 45 m²
1200 €from a minimum stay of 30 nights
  • with kitchen, living and sleeping area
  • incl. breakfast buffet
  • incl. WLAN
  • free parking place
  • each additional person 10 € per night
Apartment 65-80 m²
ab 1500 €from a minimum stay of 30 nights
  • with kitchen, living and sleeping area
  • also with 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms
  • incl. breakfast buffet
  • incl. WLAN
  • free parking place
  • each additional person 10 € per night

Our prices are net prices

Menu
Call Now Button

Apartment

Willkommen im
Apart Hotel Bad Soden

Deinem Zuhause auf Zeit

Die zentrale Lage im südlichen „Alten Kurpark“ ist absolut ruhig und trotzdem mitten im Zentrum. Das heißt dein Auto kannst du am Abend auf unserem Parkplatz parken und in den angrenzenden großen Park spazieren. Er lädt zum Verweilen ein oder am anderen Ende findest du dich schon mitten im Kleinstadtgeschehen wieder. Und hier kommt jeder Geschmack auf seine Kosten. Zahlreiche verschiedenste Restaurants sowie Cafés und Bars laden dich nach Feierabend ein. Bad Soden verfügt über eine Vielzahl an kulinarischen Angeboten.

Nach nur drei Gehminuten hast du den Bahnhof erreicht und kannst mit der S3 über Eschborn, die Messe Frankfurt, den Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt am Main bis zum Flughafen fahren. Auch die Autobahnanschlüsse in alle Richtungen sind in 5 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen.

Unsere besonderen Services ermöglichen dir ein sehr angenehmes Wohnen auf Zeit im Main-Taunus-Kreis/Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Für unsere Gäste haben wir zum waschen, bügeln und trocknen einen separaten Waschsalon. Garagenparkplätze befinden sich direkt neben dem Haupteingang und 60 weitere Parkplätze im abgeschlossenen Innenhof.

Ob du Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für einen kürzeren Besuch benötigst oder Räumlichkeiten zum Wohnen auf Zeit in Frage kommen – du wirst dich in unserem Wohntempel wohlfühlen. Dabei wirst du feststellen, dass bei uns das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Wohnen auf Zeit im Main-Taunus-Kreis/Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Bedeutet bei uns ein vollausgestattetes behagliches Zimmer, Studio oder Apartment. Selbstverständlich verfügen alle Räumlichkeiten über ein Bad. W-LAN, digitales SAT-TV, ein Parkplatz und unser Frühstück sind stets in unseren Preisen inbegriffen.

Des Weiteren bieten unsere Services alles über einen normalen Wohnkomfort hinaus:
Bereits ab 6:00 Uhr kannst du täglich unser reichhaltiges Frühstück genießen. Dabei ist ein weiteres Highlight unsere offene Küche, du kannst bei der Zubereitung deiner Mahlzeit zuschauen.
Tägliches Housekeeping ist selbstverständlich, darunter verstehen wir Betten machen und gründliche Badreinigung mit Handtuchwechsel. Einmal pro Woche bekommst du frische Bettwäsche und deine Unterkunft eine Grundreinigung.

Unsere Preise

Hotelübernachtung
ab 60 €pro Nacht
  • im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • freier Parkplatz
  • inkl. WLAN
Langzeitzimmer
650 bis 750 €ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von 30 Nächten
  • inkl. Kühlschrank, Microwelle & Wasserkocher
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • freier Parkplatz
  • inkl. WLAN
  • jede weitere Person 15,- € pro Nacht
Studio
1000 €ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von 30 Nächten
  • mit Küche
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • freier Parkplatz
  • inkl. WLAN
  • jede weitere Person 15 € pro Nacht
Apartment 45 m²
1200 €ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von 30 Nächten
  • mit Küche, Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • inkl. WLAN
  • freier Parkplatz
  • jede weitere Person 10 € pro Nacht
Apartment 65-80 m²
ab 1500 €ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von 30 Nächten
  • mit Küche, Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • auch mit 2 separaten Schlaf- und Badezimmern
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • inkl. WLAN
  • freier Parkplatz
  • jede weitere Person 10 € pro Nacht

Unsere Preisangaben sind Nettopreise

Menü
Call Now Button